Canyon Texas Feels Like Home...
Canyon Texas Feels Like Home...

Go To Search

Planning and Zoning Commission
Who and what we are
View a Description of the Planning and Zoning Commission and what type decisions this board makes.

Board Members
Board members currently serving the Planning and Zoning Commission are:

John Pletcher
Mike Wartes
Bobbie Jo Krutsch
Jon Davis
Charles Munger
Kevin Luetkahans
Laurie Sharp
Bill Craddock
Leesa Wood Calvi

If you would like to serve on this board, please fill out an online application.

Application for Change in Zoning

301 16th. Street • Canyon , TX 79015 • Ph: (806) 655-5000 • Fx: (806) 655-5025